Jump to content


ismilesalot

Member Since 12 Jan 2011
Offline Last Active Jun 01 2011 03:31 PM
-----

Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 0
  • Profile Views 1,790
  • Member Title Virgin Newbie
  • Age Age Unknown
  • Birthday Birthday Unknown
  • Gender Status
    Male Male
  • Gender Status:
    Single
  • Location
    Fort Lauderdale Florida
  • Interests
    Currently developing a company which takes me to various parts of the country and at times outside the U.S.

    This takes considerable time away from home, however, the weekends are usually free. I am interested in getting involved in many activities not only here but voluteering in social services. I am quite handy and did some work for Habitat for Humanity.
  • Lifestyle Status
    I am not an exhibitionist per say but I am not shy either. I have frequented nude beaches and resorts. It is not a passion but I find people there that have nothing to hide (no pun intended) and are more down to earth. They also seem to enjoy life abit more than most.
  • I Live In:
    Fort Lauderdale Florida
  • Photo:
    not sure how to post it.

Previous Fields


  • My Boat Is A:
    I don't currrently have one.
  • My Boat Is A
    Paddle Board, Kayak or Canoe
  • My Dive Platform Is
    I Have No Boat, So No Dive Platform,
  • I Don't Have A Boat, BUT...
    plan to have one again. I understand the costs involved in ownership and certainly have no reservations in contributing towards expenses for the events.
  • To Any Boat Captain That Will Host Me, To Help Towards Their Fuel & Expenses, I Will Donate:
    I Will Donate $100 To My Host Boat

0 Neutral

Friends

ismilesalot hasn't added any friends yet.

Latest Visitors