Jump to content


persianeye78

Member Since 09 Jul 2010
Offline Last Active Jul 16 2012 03:11 AM
-----

About Me

I am 32, male, STRAIGHT, HWP, reside in Washington DC but travel to Miami time to time for work. Since I am not from Miami I really lost out of all the fun spots Miami has to offer. Looking for fun people (females, couples, males) to hangout with while I am in Miami, go to fun places and do fun things. I do not own a boat but can rent one if thats possible. Or I can share expenses with you and donate cash to your trip if you are boat owner. I am game to hangout in land too. If you invite me to house parties I will be a graceful guest. Swing dancing and Lindy hop are two of many of the fun activities I enjoy.
If I post that I am in town come on and say hi. If I contact you it will mean that you seem fun and I would like to hang out with you and go to fun places - playing is not a requirement but having fun time is.

Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 0
  • Profile Views 1,754
  • Member Title Virgin Newbie
  • Age 42 years old
  • Birthday August 1, 1978
  • Gender Status
    Male Male
  • Gender Status:
    Single male
  • Lifestyle Status
    nude dancing, I am new to lifestyle
  • I Live In:
    Washington DC. Travel to Miami often.
  • Photo:
    Have photo

Previous Fields


  • My Boat Is A:
    I Don't Have A Boat
  • My Boat Is A
    I Don't Own A Boat
  • My Dive Platform Is
    I Have No Boat, So No Dive Platform,
  • I Don't Have A Boat, BUT...
    will share expenses ($100 or more whatever it is) with you if you host me.

0 Neutral

Friends

Latest Visitors