Jump to content


Gatico

Member Since 19 Dec 2009
Offline Last Active Oct 09 2011 05:22 PM
Just back from several months of contract work in Latin America, excited to be reconnecting Updated 02 Apr · 1 comments
-----

About Me

I'm a 40-something single guy, athletic, educated with graduate degree and have my own consulting practice. I travel extensively for my work, and frequently combine my play time with my work travel. I work extensively in Latin America, consequently can converse in both Spanish and Portuguese.

I'm a very active lifestyle swinger and really enjoy my network of friends. I have been swinging for nearly 10 years, and have developed friendships through the lifestyle that are now some of my closest friends. I enjoy groups and fun with close friends, especially couples that like 3-somes.

I spent some of my college years working as a male stripper in Australia. Of course, given the casual Australian culture, there were no G-strings for the last sets which I must admit fully developed my exhibitionist tendences. My friends that know me from the lifestyle parties, have made the observation that "once stripper, always a stripper" considering my tendency to arrive nearly naked, and get fully naked early in the party.

Nevertheless, I have a close knit circle of friends here in Texas that appreciate my open attitude. I find it easy to meet new friends and I think people appreciate my "low profile" approach to life and friendships in general. I find myself "passed around" a bit (in a positive sense) among friends and friends of friends, I guess partly due to my tendency to be respectful and non-assuming among new friends. I'm a bit of an activist promoting the idea that really active swingers should maintain current HIV lab tests to share with partners, especially if they play bareback frequently.

Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 2
  • Profile Views 2,866
  • Member Title Virgin Newbie
  • Age 56 years old
  • Birthday September 23, 1966
  • Gender Status
    Male Male
  • Gender Status:
    Single Male
  • Lifestyle Status
    full swinger, both as a single as well as a couple with close female friend. Very open-minded and non-homophobic, enjoy groups

Previous Fields


  • My Boat Is A
    Day Sailer, (sailboat no cabin)
  • My Dive Platform Is
    My Boat Has No Dive Platform,

0 Neutral

Latest Visitors