Jump to content


Tigerlover301

Member Since 28 Jul 2009
Offline Last Active Aug 06 2009 11:09 AM
-----

About Me

Hello Everybody

My name is Tiffany and my boyfriend's name is Christopher. I am 20 years old african american Bi female about 5'5. My boyfriend is 23 years old hispanic straight male who is 6'2. We have been in a couple of situations such as this one, but have yet to try anything not on land (lol). This really does peak our interest and hope to become repeatitive members at this. Unfortunatly, we dont have a boat of our own and aspire to join someone on there boat... Dont worry we are not "Gotta Nadas" or "Gooch the Mooch" type of people... Read more to learn about us.

As I said earlier, I am a Bi female who likes to hang out in social gatherings. I am not really a club partier goer except for some very rare occiasions. My typical night would be to just chill and hang out maybe at a local bar hot spot or at home, a couple of drinks and hopefully a good crowd to make friends around. Now I can be shy at first to many things but I will eventually warm up if I really like what is going on. M boyfriend is much like me in that we prefer to chill rather than hit the club scene. We are big sports, politics people but we like to talk just about anything that is on our minds. We are a very open and secure couple. We have both agreed that other men in any kind of sexual intercourse is not a primary goal unless it is a couples and couples situation. We both like to cook and read and entertain other people. We have already agreed that if we were to get onto a boat, we will always hold our own as far as bringing in materials, drinks, food etc... (We know that it is not cheap to operate a boat)

Well that is pretty much what comes to mind about us... More information can be given upon request. I hope that we are able to join a boat crew for the next coming party.

Much Love
Tiffany and Chris

Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 1
  • Profile Views 1,195
  • Member Title Virgin Newbie
  • Age 36 years old
  • Birthday June 3, 1986
  • Gender Status
    Female Female
  • Gender Status:
    c
  • Lifestyle Status
    We are a couple. I (the female) am bisexual and love satifiying other woman but I dont like playing around with other men (other than my boyfriend). We are a very easy going couple that cases practically no drama. We have been to a couple of other swinger parties, but think this might be something that we can do more often.

Previous Fields


  • My Boat Is A
    I Don't Own A Boat
  • My Dive Platform Is
    I Have No Boat, So No Dive Platform,

0 Neutral

Friends

Tigerlover301 hasn't added any friends yet.

Latest Visitors